by Beth Patterson


GET IT HERE: bethpatterson.bandcamp.com/album/hippocampus


©2012 Beth Patterson/Speak Jolly Music (BMI)
℗2016 Speak Jolly Music

Originally released on CD by Speak Jolly Music as SJM2112 on October 31, 2012.

All songs written by Beth Patterson (Speak Jolly Music, BMI) except for "Join My Misborn" written by Beth Patterson and Jimmy Robinson (Fade to Whisper, ASCAP).

GET IT HERE: bethpatterson.bandcamp.com/album/hippocampus

01. Wishbone 3:39
02. Rapid Heart Movement03:33
3. Click 3:41
4. Join My Misborn 3:51
5. Interfere 2:39
6. Black Swan Rising 4:08
7. Curtain 3:28
8. The Ballad of Ignatius Reilly 6:15
9. The Seahorse 2:49
10. Snow and Ice 4:41
11. Fool's Lullabye 3:36
12. Phree Bürd 2:57

GET IT HERE: bethpatterson.bandcamp.com/album/hippocampus


released May 29, 2017

Tracks 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 11, & 12 recorded by Eric Heigle, What Noise? Studio, New Orleans, LA.

Track 9 recorded and mixed by Dan Lively, Lively Sound Studio, White Sulphur Springs, WV.

Tracks 2, 6, 8, & 10 recorded by Lu Rojas, Oak Street Recording, New Orleans, LA.

Produced by Beth Patterson except for tracks 1 & 10 produced by CJ Solomon.

Mastered by Mike Hogan at Necromancer Digital.

Graphic layout by Diana Thornton at Crescent Music Services.

GET IT HERE: bethpatterson.bandcamp.com/album/hippocampus



Beth Patterson New Orleans, Louisiana

**Click the banner at the top of the page for the Stone Groove merch store**

Beth Patterson - a Louisiana player of the Irish bouzouki who easily crosses genre boundaries ranging from Irish to Cajun to Metal. She has performed in 17 countries across the Americas, Europe, Oceania & Asia. She has 7 solo albums & appearances on over 130 albums, soundtracks, videos, commercials & voice-overs. ... more

contact / help

Contact Beth Patterson

Streaming and
Download help